Skip to content

Stephenie Meyer Day Here I Come!

September 8, 2011

Sorry for the blog silence! The semester has started and getting back into the swing of teaching put blogging on the back burner for awhile.

But, this morning finds me in Seattle (after a very delayed Southwest flight last night from San Diego) and tomorrow I head out to Forks for Stephenie Meyer Day. The Hillywood Players will be there too. Hurrah!

I will be talking about my book Seduced by Twilight and am very much looking forward to interacting with fans, scholars, locals, and everyone in between!

If any of you that read the blog will be there, please let me know!

Updates about the weekend to follow via Twitter (follow me @seducedbytwi) as well as here at the blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

