Skip to content

Twilight Course is full but internet “students” welcome!

May 12, 2010

Wow, registration just opened and my course, Twilight: The Texts and the Fandom, is already full! Yeah!

No worries for those not among the registered 40 — I will be posting lots of info to the blog to offer a sort of “online version” of the course. Can’t wait!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Carrie-anne permalink
    May 12, 2010 12:52 am

    I can’t wait x

  2. May 12, 2010 12:55 am

    Oh ya! I’m so excited. I just know that what I will learn through “auditing” this course will put the finishing touches on my dissertation. I have been looking at different works that I could use to end my evolution of the grotesque and “The Twilight Saga” is perfect.

    Meyer will join Dante, Hieronymus Bosch, John Milton, William Shakespeare, George Washington Harris, Flannery O’Connor, Sherwood Anderson, and Anthony Burgess in my grand finale, and for the most part, that’s good company to keep. 🙂

    • Misha permalink
      May 12, 2010 1:19 am

      Congratulations on the full class! I knew it would do well!

  3. May 12, 2010 1:56 am

    Congratulations on the full class! Can’t wait to see what we can achieve online! Kudos!

  4. Blysse permalink
    August 1, 2010 1:05 pm

    Really looking forward to this! I heard you speak at Twicon last year and have been following your blog since!

    • natalie wilson permalink*
      August 27, 2010 2:33 pm

      Thanks so much!
      Great to hear from a fellow Twi-con attendee!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Twilight Course is full but internet “students” welcome! « Seduced by Twilight -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

