Skip to content

Edward’s got back…

April 28, 2010

Sorry for lagging in posting part five, dear readers. As I am in the midst of drafting my book manuscript, I have very little blogging time/energy. This is why I need to become a Cullen — not to live in that white mansion and play chess, but so I don’t need sleep! For now, hopefully this picture, found at People of Wal Mart, will tide you over…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 29, 2010 4:28 pm

    OH. MY. WORD. Wal-mart shoppers–ugh!. I have a new goal… never to be seen on WM People Pages. EVER.

  2. L.G. permalink
    April 29, 2010 5:59 pm

    Wow… this photo makes me feel sad. I wonder how long it will take that person to deeply regret getting their tatoo?

Leave a Reply

